Отзвучавшие треки

    15:21Rammstein - Zeit

    15:18Palaye Royale - Broken

    15:15Jimmy Eat World - Something Loud

    15:11Placebo - Beautiful James

    15:09Machine Gun Kelly/Blackbear - Make Up Sex

    15:05Tokimonsta/Morgxn - Loved By U

    15:02GAYLE - abcdefu (Maximum Edit)

    15:00The Interrupters - IN THE MIRROR

    14:56Muse - Will Of The People

    14:53Walk The Moon - Giants

    14:50Wolf Alice - Smile

    14:49Korn - Lost In The Grandeur

    14:44Adema - Violent Principles

    14:40Ed Sheeran/Bring Me The Horizon - Bad Habits

    14:36Disturbed/Nita Strauss/David Draiman - Dead Inside

    14:34The Prodigy/RZA/Liam H/Rene LaVice - Breathe

    14:31Asking Alexandria/In This Moment/Maria Brink - New Devil

    14:26Falling In Reverse - ZOMBIFIED

    14:23Maggie Rogers - Want Want

    14:20Portugal. The Man - What, Me Worry

    До перехода на сайт осталось30